Hi Steemit! Today is special for me because i'm starting my first step into the unlimited Blockchain journey

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi Steemit,

my name is Sri Devi Angraini and i'm new here. tho my account has been created since 2 years ago by my best friend @aranda but life become so busy and i haven't able to take a look into it back at 2018.


a0fd9956-d184-4037-af25-fb808f418a1a.jpg

I'm a last year petroleum engineering college student at one of the polytechnich campus on Aceh.
i love cooking, culinary, traveling and also singing alone in my spare times. Experimenting with recipe are so fun to do and ofcourse such a possitive way to kill boredem, especially when the world just went like this, where staying at home is the only way you can contribute in helping make the situation outside better.

9a953094-0d04-4230-8072-229dfbc3b8c2.jpg

I love to take a picture of flowers, they just looks so beautiful and eyecathing according to me, with a lot of color variations, yeah actually i'm just in love with flowers anyway lol.
ea3343fb-2ae7-407b-962f-718c7de0a490.jpg
so, maybe i'm going to post about photography and culinary into my daily steemit blog, that would be fun Yeay!

Thanks for stoping by guys hope your days well, See you! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, i'm really excited to see you here! 😆🌹

@dcrea hi welcome back to steem. I hope you will stick around and keep on blogging on steem platform.😃

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42