Today I am sharing one of Stronghold Soundtracks and I talk about 2 version of it and the game.

in GEMS4 years ago

Today I want to share a music with you which it is a soundtrack from a video game,the game called Stronghold, it is familiar to people from around the world (Gamers) and they all had memories about this video game, I was also one of those kids who was playing this strategic game in the past, it was really wonderful from the day it was released and every part of it was perfect and today I am sharing one of its music, the music which I chose is called "Castle Jam" and another version of it in the same soundtrack list is called "Two Mandolins" which it is also a great piece. The whole soundtracks were produced by Robert L. Euvino in October 22, 2001

image.png

Image Source

Here you can listen to the Castle Jam's first version, it has an interesting medieval style and the melodies are so sweet and peaceful which makes you feel calm and great when you are listening to this music in the game or even if you just listen to it without playing Stronghold game. you can hear many layers from Mandolins and Guitars and Strings, Percussion, and a wonderful flute sound, from 0:32 to 0:57 you can feel if it is telling you about a kingdom and it is exactly fit its name Castle Jam, you can imagine you are listening to a music performed in a Castle. 0:58 is my favorite part I love those lovely melodies, what you can hear in the rest of this music is: Honor, Love, Peace, Greatness, these are the sounds I hear in this music, I hope you enjoyed listening to it too :)

This is the Two Mandolins which I think it is the second version of Castle Jam, in this version you will hear the main melodies which are mixed with new melodies and it is like an improvised version of the Castle Jam, it is performed with 2 Mandolins and Cello in this version:

Thanks for reading my post,

Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82