My Remix of Smells Like Teen Spirit | Cover by Julia Westlin | Remix by Davood Faramarzi

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

This is my remix of Nirvana's Smells like teen spirit which performed by Julia Westlin and I used her cover version of the song to produce this remix, I hope you guys like this!

See its Music Video on youtube:

For this music video I spent some days editing free copyrighted materials from Pexels website, I tried to choose videos related to the mood of this song, I hope you guys like it! listen, watch and enjoy!

This was the Original version of this song:

Here is a screenshot of the Remix project which I was working on it in FL Studio:
remixs.jpg

also you can listen on spotify:

support me by sharing this track with your friends!
Thank you so much!

Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

Sort:  

Remix music always make you happy and your work is very good.

very very cool Davood! <3

It is your kindness Muphy, thank you

Cracking an amazing tune to start but you've done Kurt justice here 💯🐒

Thank you so much mate :d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63