The Hidden Talent "Mahi"

in GEMS4 years ago

“You are unique. You have different talents and abilities. You don’t have to always follow in the footsteps of others. And most important, you should always remind yourself that you don't have to do what everyone else is doing and have a responsibility to develop the talents you have been given." Roy T. Bennett.

Today, I met an amazing person "Mahi The Artist" and could not take off my eyes from his work. I am so excited and want to share his work with my steemit friends.

Mahi makes a Jesus Christ portrait by using his fingers, on a white paper and oil paint.


FOTO_20200601_095608.jpg

He pours some oil paint on paper and started using his fingers fast to draw something.


FOTO_20200601_100738.jpg

I was totally unaware of what Mahi was drawing and was just standing behind him and staring curiously at the drawing paper.


FOTO_20200601_101008.jpg

As soon as he was about to finish his work, I have got some guesses that what he was actually drawing.


FOTO_20200601_101647.jpg

At last, Mahi completed his drawing and when he looked back at me I was just standing still with a smile on my face and staring at the portrait which he made of Jesus Christ.

I am sure you all want to see Mahi the talented guy, so I am really feeling proud to introduce him to you.


FOTO_20200601_102353.jpg

"I hope you like my Mahi and happy to see his talent. Your comment will be highly appreciated and do not forget to share Mahi post, as we need to showcase his talent to the world. I will keep posting Mahi latest work here.

If you like my content do follow @danish.siddiqui Cher!"


images.jpeg


thank-you-with-dragonfly-and-sunflower1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86