Edmary's session for the portrait competition - Sesión de Edmary para el concurso de retratos

in GEMS4 years ago

4.jpg

When I saw the Contest of portrait photography I was very excited, since it is the first time I see them on this platform and it is the area I spend most time on my blog.

Today I will publish the photos in full size, one by one. I always do a little bit of layout but honestly this contest deserves to show the pictures and the model in all her splendor.

Edmary had already had a space in my blog, but not with so much dedication. On that occasion I took a photo for each outfit to edit and publish them. Today I wanted to take the first part of that session that I did a year ago, with unpublished photos for this contest and that I just edited in Photoshop.

I like her style. Her smile and the way she presents herself to the camera. The photos contain some backgrounds that make her stand out a lot. I hope you like it; I'm sure I'll bring more for the contest since you can participate with several entries...

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

5.jpg

Cuando vi el Concurso de fotografía sobre retratos me emocioné mucho, ya que primera vez que los veo en esta plataforma y desde hace mucho tiempo es el área a la que dedico mayor tiempo en mi blog.

Hoy voy a publicar las fotos en tamaño completo, una a una. Siempre hago un poco de maquetado pero sinceramente este concurso merece que muestre las fotografías y a la modelo en todo su esplendor.

Edmary ya había tenido un espacio en mi blog, pero no con tanta dedicación. En aquella ocasión tomé una foto por cada outfit para editarlas y publicarlas. Hoy quise tomar la primera parte de aquella sesión que le realicé hace un año, con foto inéditas para este concurso y que acabo de editar en Photoshop.

Me gusta el estilo de ella. Su sonrisa y como se presenta anta la cámara. Las fotos contienen unos fondos que la resaltan mucho. Espero les guste; seguro traeré más para el concurso ya que se puede participar con varias entradas...

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

Sígueme en www.instagram.com/danielvehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81