My Presentation on Steemit With a Pleasant Family Reunion🍃💗 !!Mi Presentación en Steemit Con Una Grata Reunión Familiar!! By Danhyelita24

in GEMS3 years ago

💖❤️🌿🔅🍃💗💖❤️🌿🔅💖❤️🌿🔅
MAKEUP_2021041718331457.jpg
💖❤️🌿🔅🍃💗💖❤️🌿🔅💖❤️🌿🔅

Hello friends of this wonderful community, it is a pleasure to be able to share on this platform since I have wanted to do it for a long time and today I finally see this wish fulfilled, thanks to the support and help of my dear niece @gillianscenteno.

Hola amigos de esta maravillosa comunidad, es un placer poder compartir en esta plataforma ya que desde hace mucho tiempo deseaba realizarlo y hoy por fin veo concretado este deseo, gracias al apoyo y ayuda de mi querida sobrina @gillianscenteno.

MAKEUP_2020120717442511_save.jpg

Here I tell you a little about myself: My name is Nairobys Caballero. I am 40 years old, I am a Venezuelan born in the magical state of Sucre in the first-born city of Cumaná on the American continent. I am married and I have a wonderful son, who also lives in this environment. I am a lover of crafts, art, cooking, singing, culture and all original artistic manifestations, even more so if we can use useful materials and thus contribute to the well-being of the planet, leading a greener life.

MAKEUP_2020122508352950_save.jpg

Aquí les cuento un poco sobre mi persona:
Mi nombre es Nairobys Caballero tengo 40 años de edad, soy venezolana de pura cepa nacida en el mágico estado Sucre en la primogénita del continente Americano la ciudad de Cumaná.
Soy casada y tengo un maravilloso hijo, quien también hace vida en este medio.
Soy amante de las manualidades, el arte, la cocina, el canto, la cultura y toda manifestacion artística original, más aún si podemos utilizar materiales de provecho y así contribuir al bienestar del planeta, llevando una vida más verde.

PSX_20210525_212008.jpg

It is propitious the occasion to share with you a wonderful family reunion, surrounded by much affection and brotherly love, enlivened with four and guitar from my son @elturimiquire and my dear uncle Aníbal Muñoz, despite living these difficult times of pandemic, taking the respective security measures for the welfare of all.

Screenshot_20210525-213001-1.jpg

Screenshot_20210525-212645-1.jpg

Es propicia la ocasión para compartir con ustedes una maravillosa reunión familiar, rodeada de mucho cariño y amor fraternal, amenizada con cuatro y guitarra de parte de mi hijo @elturimiquire y mi querido tío Aníbal Muñoz, a pesar de estar viviendo estos tiempos tan complicados de pandemia, tomando las respectivas medidas de seguridad para el bienestar de todos.

Screenshot_20210525-212638-1.jpg

Screenshot_20210525-213005-1.jpg

I hope to create new friendships and good initiatives with quality content and count on your support. I say goodbye thanking you for your attention and I say goodbye until an early opportunity God willing. Greetings and blessings!!

PSX_20210525_123813.jpg

Espero poder crear nuevas amistades y buenas iniciativas con contenidos de calidad y contar con su apoyo.
Me despido agradeciendo su atención y me despido hasta una pronta oportunidad Dios mediante. Saludos y bendiciones!!

💖❤️🌿🔅🍃💗💖❤️🌿🔅🍃💖❤️🌿
MAKEUP_2020123117013492_save.jpg

💖❤️🌿🔅🍃💗💖❤️🌿🔅🍃💖❤️🌿

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68