Portrait.By the way, what flowers do you like?

in GEMS4 years ago

Portrait. Material: sheet, pencils.

I draw portraits with simple pencils.

And I love it when it's atmospheric, like flowers)

By the way, what flowers do you like?

I believe that the main attention, not the flowers. Like bush roses, for example. I do not like red roses.

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Hi Kristina, you have done such beautiful portrait, looks so realist and also you managed to express the happiness in the eyes. Really good pencil work. Roses are also my favorite flowers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65