Moscow is a beautiful capital, full of opportunities.

in GEMS4 years ago

Moscow is a beautiful capital, full of opportunities. Know you can fulfill your dreams. You can learn, you can find a good job. You can walk around the city and look at the beautiful city. Moscow is very beautiful. If you are traveling in the direction of Russia, then be sure to fly to the capital. Moscow will not disappoint you. You will definitely be delighted, there is everything for relaxation. I arrived in Moscow and cannot enjoy the beauty of the capital. We walk around Moscow every day. And I do not want to leave Moscow. I would like to stay here to live. Although I love my hometown where I was born. I was born and raised in Voronezh. Voronezh is also beautiful, hometown is like a home. The way it is.

Sort:  

Yeah...anything can find since Moscow. I heard it. First two captures so adorable with various color lights.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83