Art that deserves a reward. Undervalued posts on 02.12.2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in GEMS3 years ago

Today I chose two wonderful works of art!

I believe that their work is undervalued and worthy of a rewar


I chose this underappreciated post.

I believe that this drawing is worthy of reward.

Come and do not hesitate to vote

Mads Mikkelsen painting

Author@arhat

"Dinosaur who pretends to be a chicken"


Author@sweettais

Birds and fish 🌹🌹🌹🐟🐠🐡

[email protected]

Sort:  

Hi @daio, thanks for the great post. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices.

I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. This should take no more than 15 min, and will give you 5-Steem coins upon your completion. If you are interested, please take the survey using this link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Thanks for reading and thank you in advance for your participation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27