My Dialysis Yesterday Had Gone Too Complicated Already That I Do Not Know What To Do Anymore

in GEMS4 years ago

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

I will never ever solve my blood pressure problem at dialysis because my BP keeps on crashing despite my efforts to support it with my own desperate measures like ingesting some ridiculous amounts of caffeine.

Yesterday I just had thought of taking some 500 mg total coming from my Caffeine capsules and energy drink respectively. At about two hours of being hooked my BP is already at the 90 Systolic level. So my renal nurse had adjusted accordingly based on her judgement and possibly not only reduced the blood pump but also on how much fluids that has to be taken from my system.

About 30 minutes before my scheduled termination time I was already feeling a blockout incoming. If I would continue to endure it I will not only poop in my pants but also would suffer shock or loss of consciousness if not death. I am already feeling that my heart is not pumping hard, it just pumps weaker and weaker and my vision going dimmer and dimmer until I just have to call the assistant nurse to take my BP ready.

At that point for some weird reason I feel like I am already dehydrated because my eardrums are already popping in, the effect when moisture from the head causes the eardrums to recede inwards like when you feel when you climb mountains via a vehicle.

I was thinking that it should not be the case because one of the the renal nurse had adjusted down much much fluids that has to be removed from my body already and prior to that what I told them to remove was for not targeting my usual but for a heavier weight.

So I should not be experiencing a very depressed blood pressure which is too low that my vision is really blacking-out already. But at 40 Systolic I am already feeling well and not uncomfortable.

It is just good that their mentor was there and chosen for me to continue my session because she knows that I will not conform or agree to terminate my session and fight them with the idea of it. So my dialysis got continued even when there is 22 minutes more to endure and even when my blood pressure is kissing the canvass even though I am still feeling well.

But the head nurse already added NSS (saline solution) into my body and it just added more post-dialysis weight to me and it totaled 1.2 kilos of extra weight that should have been taken out if I had completed my session.

That is how my session went so maybe tomorrow I might just use my sauna suit again in order for me to hopefully arrive to the dialysis center lighter because it seems to be in my case I should not be taken out with large amounts of fluids in my system, but again it could not be the case and that I should continue to use larger caffeine doses but I really do not know what to do now, it hall had gone too complicated a crazy already.

Sort:  

I feel you bro, because I also have a friend who's same as you. its just that, he's bloated too much air and fluid in his stomach and Manas mga paa. Stay strong! laban lang sa buhay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68369.94
ETH 2645.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71