I Managed To Sleep Long This Late Afternoon

in GEMS4 years ago

The Gabapentin that I took last Tuesday was still kicking-in and now it is late Thursday and I guess that it will still be in effect until my dialysis next Saturday morning God-willing.

That is why I am only taking Gabapentin twice a week only because of its prolonged effect on my body. It just circulates because of maybe my failed excretory system because gabapentin is just water-soluble and can be washed-off by dialysis.

I soon have to see if it has a negative effect on my blood pressure if it causes my BP to drop like hive token price. But do think that it is worth it to take Gabapentin in my case as it gives me a better relaxation, well-being, and enhanced sleep which is why I managed to sleep today if I wanted and gives me a restful sleep then if I am not taking it.

Sleeping is just very important for me, it somewhat heals me with my body pains and makes my brain healthier as I get dreams especially with the influence of gabapentin because we all know that dreaming just eases tensions from our brain which is why I make it a point to sleep unlike in the old times where I just work until I drop mainly because I was suffering from insomnia then.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66