You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE A PIC ROUND 28 WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT /NEW THEME ROUND 29 - THE SUMMER

in GEMS4 years ago

Congrats to all the winner, keep on participating in the contest and engage with each other in the comment section. This is good contest that bring everyone to gather on a post and engage. Good job @wakeupkitty and @olivia08 for hosting this contest. I will support the contest with liquid steem again soon.. I hope the participant post at steemit for the contest, but it's ok if they want to post in both chain too :)

Sort:  

I will see to it that the entry must post in steemit for the round 30 my dear. Thsnk you for the support and I will continue to be hosting this. Im too busy because of my eork during this Ramadan .Im late to the winner announcement but now i have the winner and be posted today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45