You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrutinizing Blockchain Hub For More Stuff.........

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi @oppongk it is understandable we have lot more to learn about blockchain, especially steem which has become our internet home. Sometimes I myself couldn't catch up to the rapid constant movement of it. I try my best to be in the loop while juggling with other responsibilities in real life too. If you want to have a quick summary of what been happening on steem, follow @steemitblog as they post daily plan for steem moving forward. @pennsif been doing great job at steem news in the past, hopefuly he will start with steem news again as usual for us in steem community.

Sort:  

Thanks for this updates my sister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61