MI EXPERIENCIA CON LA MINERIA DE CRIPTO MONEDAS / MY EXPERIENCE WITH MINING CRYPT [es-en]

in GEMS3 years ago


Equipo de trabajo / work machine

Hace ya un tiempo comencé a reunir información acerca de las criptomonedas y como poder minar hasta que conseguí la información; ya había comenzado a bloguear por lo que me permitió adquirir desde Venezuela los componentes necesarios para construcción de un equipo.

Some time ago I started gathering information about cryptocurrencies and how to mine until I got the information; I had already started blogging so it allowed me to acquire from Venezuela the necessary components for the construction of a machine

Lo que yo veía rentable era un equipo normal, donde la GPU hacia todo el trabajo por lo que en Amazon compre: placa madre, tarjeta ram 8g , procesador i3 y risers. La tarjeta de video la compre en Venezuela, para el año 2018 compre una rx 580 8g y la cripto que comence a minar fue Zcash (zec). Para ese entonces era lo mas rentable.

What I saw profitable was a normal equipment, where the GPU did all the work for what I bought at Amazon: motherboard, 8g ram card, i3 processor and risers. I bought the video card in Venezuela, for the year 2018 I bought an rx 580 8g and the crypto that began to mine was Zcash (zec). By then it was the most profitable.


Compra Amazon en el año 2018 / Buy Amazon in 2018

Actualmente logre construir un equipo suficientemente poderoso para volver a minar, a lo que compre: una placa madre pcie 4.0, un procesador ryzen 5, ram 16 gb, fuente de 800w, disco de estado solido m.2 500gb y una tarjeta de video Rx 6800 de 16gb. Actualmente no me complico la vida porque uso el software de nicehash donde el hashrate es de 54 a 60 MH.

Currently I managed to build a team powerful enough to mine again, what I bought: a pcie 4.0 motherboard, a ryzen 5 processor, 16 gb ram, 800w power supply, m.2 500gb solid state disk and a Rx video card 6800 of 16gb. Currently I don't complicate my life because I use the nicehash software where the hashrate is from 54 to 60 MH.


Software algoritmo / Algorithm software

A pesar de el gran costo eléctrico que este me genera estando en Chile es rentable por lo que he decidido que cuando pueda reunir otra fuerza económica inyectare otra GPU para aumentar el ingreso mensual, esperando que el ROI sea aproximadamente para 4 o 5 meses dependiendo de el alza en el mercado.

Despite the great electrical cost that this generates for me, being in Chile is profitable, so I have decided that when I can gather another economic force I will inject another GPU to increase the monthly income, hoping that the ROI will be approximately for 4 or 5 months depending on the rise in the market.


Prueba de rentabilidad #1 / Profitability Test # 1

Prueba de rentabilidad #2 / Profitability Test # 2


Visual de como se ve el RGB con luz oscura / Visual of what RGB looks like in dark light

Si ven alguna mejora que pueda corregir o algún error que este cometiendo no duden en avisar en los comentarios.

If you see any improvement that you can correct or any mistake you are making, do not hesitate to notify us in the comments.

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

Imágenes propias / Own images ©2021, @critic-on.

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Post > 5min, 3. Author reputation > 25 4. Active engagement with others
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87