Some Cool Wrist Watches

in GEMS4 years ago

Dear friends !
What are you doing ?
I am sure you are having fun during home quarantine.

IMG20200316185320.jpg

I was searching my phone gallery and i found above picture in which you can see Some Wrist watches. This picture i took on my Father's Shop before the lockdown. We have a Shop of Watches and Wall clocks. Which now is closed because of the lockdown.

In the above picture each watch is priced at 200 pkr, thats not a big deal in my opinion. Because thats the lowest rate we are offering in the whole city. Our shop is famous for our good rates.

We have big collection of Watches and wall clocks of different styles. Once the lockdown ends i will share a lot of beautiful collection with you. For now i was having this picture in my mobile which i shared here.

Thank you for stoping by have a nice day.

What do you think ?

Let me know your thoughts in comment section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50