Birthday Wishes to my Little One Who Turns 2 Years

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Friends,

SampreetMain.jpg

Kids are the most beautiful creatures of the God and Kids brings joy to each and every parent.

Having said that, Birthday of kids is the most memorable and cherishing occasion for all of us and I am sure you will also agree with that.

Today is that memorable day for me and my family members as my second son is turning 2 years today :)
On this occasion, I thought of re-collecting memories since his birth till today, the day we just celebrated his second Birthday.
He is a bundle of joy for all of us.
See here, he will be a Swami(saint) one day.

Sampreet8.jpg

And becomes a flute player other day :)

Sampreet6.jpg

He is full of innocence yet, he is the naughtiest kid we have. See that beautiful smile and those beautiful eyes.

Sampreet4.jpg

He is curious about all the things and he likes cows a lot, he likes cars, he becomes a chef sometime when his mother is cooking and tries to cut onion or potato and he always keeps his elder brother at bay by quarreling with him and complaining about his brother although he might have done something wrong ;)

Sampreet1.jpg

Below is another cutest pic we captured while he was about to sleep.

Sampreet3.jpg

He enjoys each and every moment when he is awake and keeps all of us on our toes by asking questions or asking for something, he is very fond of fruits, especially Watermelon and Mango :).

Sapreet2.jpg

Here he is as Lord Krishna with his flute :)

Sampreet5.jpg

Here is the last one I will be sharing today, a Rajasthani dress(special cloths worn by the people of North Indian state of Rajasthan in India)

Sampreet7.jpg

In all those pics I shared of the little one, innocence is personified and I cannot say how much he is joy for us and on this occasion of his Birthday, I just ask the Almighty to shower him blessings :)
Thank You all, I am sure these photos I shared made you to recollect the memories of your kids and thank me for doing that ;)

Line.jpg

Not yet signed up for Splinterlands?
You can join using my referral link: splinterlands.io and get some monsters from me :)
Also, try monstermarket.io if you haven't already for your steemmonsters cards and packs purchase and get instant cashback with every card purchase.

Line.jpg

Thanks for the votes, comments and resteems.

I am a proud member and supporter of below communities:

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49