Pretty Flowers

in GEMS3 years ago


When I was little my old granddad used to tell me that we can easily judge how responsible a person is by looking at his garden. Now, the old man is not with me but his words stuck to me and even though I only have a small chunk of land spare on the house, I grew as much flowers as I can.
But my mother is the one who water and care for them. Turns out I ain't that responsible
Original picture, no filters, no edits

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51