Drawing through another day in lockdown - STAY COOL STAY SAFE

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Its a time of crisis when a dangerous virus is threatening the human kind. But in this panic situation it is necessary to stay cool and keep yourself safe. Things are getting a bit critical out there but I try to stay positive strong in this storm by doing things that calms me. I ended up drawing through the whole day because the only other things that passionate my heart is photography, exploring and traveling which is not a good idea right now.

IMG_20171216_22163201011.jpeg

The whole world is going crazy with the media and for a day I wanted things to feel normal again. So I sat down for the day and started to draw a skull. It looked cool but ya know what would be cooler, a skull will beard, mustache, shades and hair. This is the final look. I forgot to click pictures of in progress lol.

IMG_20180306_1548581.jpg

Its hard to pass time when you are home locked up all day. Today I had enough time for two sketches. I found a cool owl pic of a tattoo in my gallery which looked like a good sketch so I drew it too. This time I remembered to take a picture halfway through. Unfortunately I don't have the source of this tattoo and could not find it anywhere on the web.

IMG_20180307_153340.jpg

When I finished drawing it, it had already gotten dark and most of the day was over. I then put on my mask and went for a walk down the empty silent roads. A bit of fresh air, relaxation and freedom is as essential as food and toilet paper in these type of situations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51