My daughter's photo shoot

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Good afternoon, GEMS community, today I want to share with you a set of photos that I take of my daughter at her meal time. For three days my daughter presented a virus that made me sick to my stomach, at the same time not wanting to eat, what mother does not worry when her son does not want food? What juggling, magic, inventions he makes for his son to eat.

Well, this time I used a different strategy, as she loves to take a photo, I took the task of taking the phone and taking a photo of her while she ate, that way my daughter gradually ate all the soup, until I finished it. all.

A different and fun way for both ...

image.png
In this photo we can see how my daughter did not want her soup

image.png

The magic of the camera begins

image.png

image.png

image.png

Phone model:
BLU JR.

Filters
Not used.

Note: The photos are of my complete authorship

Previously posted on my HIVE blog

Sort:  

What a beautiful little girl, she is a great little model. What a clever way to get her to eat.

I like how most kids nowadays are great picture takers, its a natural skill for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72