You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands League Season Reward: Season 36.

in GEMS4 years ago

Excellent post!

Yes... it's okay to have that feeling of disappointment... but also feel pretty happy. Every time I open a reward I get that little jolt of excitement, even if it's a potion... though it's considerably less 😉.

DUDE. I started playing with @splinterlore (just opened the account to start sharing lore from) and after my FIRST Daily Quest... I got ONE reward chest... and it was 748 DEC! I almost peed! 🤣 I'm generally not so lucky.

I feel like I've been riding that feeling for a minute now... interesting. I think that's the key- if we all started getting awesome stuff how would we compare what the 'not awesome' things are? #thoughtsinmyhead #clearasmud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69