Born

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

BarraVariasCTV_3a (2).gif

    _I hear voices! Everybody is shouting! There is a lot of noise! I want to get out of this belly, I want to see my new mother.

    At last I'm coming out of this maternal tunnel and everyone is celebrating, they wrap me up in a white sheet and take me to see my mother who is hugging me and giving me a kiss on my forehead, _Yes, it's her, it's my old mother! Suddenly in the room someone shouts "Modest, modest, it's a girl!
I went back home, I know they will take good care of me, they will feed me, they will stay up all night to take care of me when I am sick, they will teach me my first words, they will teach me how to walk and they will even make me smile until I laugh.

    I see a tall man coming, he is my father, you can see him smiling, suddenly he hugs my mother and asks her what my name will be and she answers,

carolina png.png

Picture taken with my Kronos-net camera


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

steemitmamas.png

Sort:  

I am not sure if there would be many things that I would do differently :)

Una segunda oportunidad? Quien sabe...

Nice story, friend @carolinacardoza

Although it is a fictional story, the truth is that we are eternal and reincarnate infinitely many times to pay off the debts of past lives.

I liked your story

Happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36