🍰 🎉 Happy birthday to me...🎊 🎂

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

image.png


    On April 3, 1974, at 9:10 a.m., my mother gave birth in a hospital in the state of Táchira to this beauty of the Andean land. I carry within me the aroma of the countryside, the wind of the mountains, the taste of freshly brewed coffee, the gentle breeze of the flowers, the sincere feeling of the women of that land and the warmth of the Tachira man.

separador andrades.png

    How can I let this day go by? Despite the adversities we are experiencing in the world at the moment, we must celebrate. Surely many will call me or send me their good wishes by message since we will not be able to see each other for a long time; for now being together is not necessary, what is necessary and it is my desire is this day, that we all be well! Open time to celebrate, to be united again and what better gift than when this is over to be able to see each other's faces without regretting any loss.

    My wish is not only for me or my loved ones, I also want this immense desire to reach everyone, so that this pandemic ends and scientists can achieve the cure.


88.gif

Happy birthday to me,

🎂Happy birthday to me,

Happy Birthday Carolina,

Happy birthday to meeeee.

separador andrades.png

    Today I am going to cook, I already told my husband and my son that I want to prepare something very tasty for everyone and I also want to make a chocolate cake. I know that this year there are no presents, but what better gift than to be here at home with my children and my husband, with them I will celebrate and have a very nice time-

    With you my friends from Steemit I also want to celebrate, I want to share some time. Life has to be celebrated; every day that God gives us we have to thank Him; this year that has passed, not much really happened, we are still waiting for good things to happen for my country, I am still waiting for my country to come out of this sad reality, and I am still waiting for that miracle because I have a lot of faith in God, "Today can be that day, right".

    It would be the best birthday present anyone could ever have. I'm going to close my eyes and ask strongly that Venezuela is finally happy.


88.gif

Life is beautiful enjoy it

Life is beautiful smile,

Life is beautiful live it,

Life is beautiful, embrace your family.

separador andrades.png

image.png


Picture taken with my Kronos-net cell phone camera
gif

Sort:  

Achita chiquita hoy seguro ese pastel lo vere luego....Feliz Cumple amigaaaaaaaaaa

si si, recien nacida, jejejje

feliz cumpleaños dios la bendiga hoy y siempre.
saludos

amen wendy, amén

ah regret that I didn't see this yesterday - but happy belated birthday :)

Feliz cumpleaños, mil bendiciones para tí. @carolinacardoza un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66