You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me And Collection of my Acrylic Paintings

in GEMS4 years ago

At least you're smart enough to paint on paper, like my hubby @wulff-media. Mine are all on canvas and fill boxes upon boxes and all our walls. I just can't bring myself to cut them off their frames.

Sort:  

Thank you , mine is also Canvas , but without wooden frame ,
i bought a big role of canvas paper , and cut it to small pieces for my works . so your husband is artists too , very nice works , followed him

big roll of canvas paper

That's a good idea, but I can't pour on that :-(

Yes, my husband started painting watercolors and gouache last year, after I needled him for a long time. Now he loves it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48