[ESP / ENG] Cutting my dad's hair!/ ¡Cortandole el cabello a mi papá!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello to the whole Gems community, today I want to show you how I cut my dad's hair with a razor.

Hola a toda la comunidad de Gems, hoy les quiero mostrar cómo le corto el cabello a mi papá con máquina de afeitar

Diapositiva1.JPG

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Honestly it is the second time I try and I'm not a professional at all but it was really fun trying this and not having a bad result.

Sinceramente es la segunda vez lo intento y para nada soy una profesional pero la verdad fue muy divertido intentar esto y no tener un mal resultado.

The process was also very interesting, he was guiding me and I never doubted myself, I could leave him bald but he always believed that he was going to do it well, it is love.

El proceso también fue muy interesante, el me iba guíando y jamás dudo de mi, lo pude dejar calvo pero el siempre creyó que lo iba a hacer bien, es un amor.

IMG_20200611_172332.jpg

I will be leaving the images for you to see the process. I do not explain what I do in each one because I do not know how to teach others, maybe when I have more practice I will be encouraged.

Les estaré dejando las imagenes para que vean el proceso. No les explico que hago en cada una porque no se lo sufiente cómo para enseñar a otros, tal vez cuando tenga más practica me anime.

IMG_20200611_172854.jpg

IMG_20200611_180503.jpg

IMG_20200611_180511.jpg

And that was it!
I am very happy that I had that experience and I hope to continue improving.

¡Y eso fue todo!
Estoy muy feliz de que tuve esa experiencia y espero poder seguir mejorando.

If anyone has any advice I will gladly receive it.

Si alguien tiene algún consejo con gusto lo recibo.

Thank you all for reading, if you liked it I hope you support me by voting and commenting.

Gracias todo por leer, si les gustó espero me apoyen votando y comentando.

A kiss

Un beso

@brisethandarcia

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78