The art of nature in the leaves - photographs

in GEMS4 years ago

9.jpg

Good evening :) some of you will know that I usually upload artwork and you must occasionally blog about my pets and about the nature in my backyard, today I was lying in my hammock as I was quite tired and a small leaf fell on my chest, without much to do I decided to take a picture of it and it was just against the sunlight and a pretty beautiful image came out, those patterns were quite fascinating to me, so I took another leaf and the pattern was slightly different could be compared with people's footprints. So I decided to take pictures of different leaves and instead of showing my art on this occasion show them the art of nature.

Buenas noches:) algunos de ustedes sabrán que en su mayoría suelo subir trabajos artísticos y debes en cuando algunos blogs sobre mis mascotas y sobre la naturaleza existente en mi patio, hoy estaba acostado en mi hamaca ya que estaba bastante cansado y me cayo una pequeña hojita en el pecho, sin mucho que hacer decidí tomarle una foto y justo estaba a contra luz del sol y me salio una imagen bastante hermosa, esos patrones me resultaron bastante fascinantes, así que tome otra hoja y el patrón era ligeramente diferente podrían ser comparados con las huellas de las personas. Así que decidí tomarle fotos a diferentes hojas y en vez de mostrarle mi arte en esta ocasión mostrarles el arte de la naturaleza.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

By the way, while I was taking that picture a bird decided to shit on my arm

Por cierto mientras tomaba esa foto un pájaro decidió cagarme en el brazo

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

Pictures taken this afternoon in my yard by me.

Fotos tomadas esta tarde en mi patio por mi.

Este post fue publicado por primera vez en hive / This post was first published in hive

Until a next post, sincerely @brataka

Sort:  

Congratulations
@dongkong voted your post with the @team-mexico Trail. A mexican community

Help us by Delegating: 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP.
teammexico (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30