Drawing Forrest Gump

in GEMS4 years ago

19.jpg

Welcome to a new artwork, you know that a few days ago I uploaded a portrait on cut face and then I thought to start uploading posts with characters from the best movies I've seen so today I play Forrest Gump, this work was created using a reference image, I hope you enjoy it.

Que pasa compañeros como estan? sean bienvenidos a un nuevo trabajo artístico, saben que hace algunos días subí un retrato sobre cara cortada y pues se me ocurrió comenzar a subir post con personajes de las mejores películas que he visto así que hoy toco hacer a Forrest Gump, este trabajo fue creado utilizando una imagen de referencia, espero lo disfruten.

MV5BYjIxNTk4MTgtMTI1ZC00YzVhLWIwZTAtNzlhMzc0N2I3ZWVmXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMjk3NTUyOTc@._V1_SY1000_CR0,0,855,1000_AL_.jpg
Fuente

MV5BYjIxNTk4MTgtMTI1ZC00YzVhLWIwZTAtNzlhMzc0N2I3ZWVmXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMjk3NTUyOTc@._V1_SY1000_CR0,0,855,1000_AL_.jpg19.jpg

Sketch and Lineart / Boceto y Lineart

The first thing we start doing is the hand sketch and then we go to digital and make the linear. Once the lineart is done we start to paint the skin, this is the second portrait I have done so we are at the beginning of a long process to improve the painting.

Lo primero que comenzamos hacer es el boceto a mano para posteriormente pasarlo a digital y realizar el linear. Una vez realizado el lineart comenzamos a pintar la piel, este es el segundo retrato que he realizado así que estamos en el comienzo de un largo proceso para mejorar el pintado.

2.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

8,6.png

Shadows / Sombras

The shadows that I emphasize the most are those around the eye because they have many details until it becomes quite difficult to achieve well-defined shadows because they give shape to the eye and the amount of wrinkles it has is complicated enough, easily doing it with the mouse can take three hours only in the shadows of the face.

Las sombras que en las que mas hago énfasis son las que están al rededor del ojo pues tienen muchos detalles hasta se vuelve bastante difícil lograr definir bien las sombras porque le dan forma al ojos y la cantidad de arrugas que tiene se complica bastante, fácilmente haciéndolo a mouse puedes tardar tres hora solo en las sombras de la cara.

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

Glosses / Brillos

Glows are relatively easier than shadows, they are added mostly to enhance the portrait.

Los brillos son relativamente mas fácil que las sombras, se agregan mas que todo para realzar el retrato.

13.jpg

14.jpg

Final

I wanted to make a background similar to the reference image and I liked it quite a bit, I still have to learn to make the leaves and the trees.

Quise hacer un fondo parecido a la imagen de referencia y me gusto bastante como que quedo, todavía tengo que aprender hacer las hojas y los arboles.

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

8 hours in 4 seconds.

normal (3).gif

Quick process

rapido (4).gif

Thanks for watching my post, kind regards @brataka

Sort:  

This is a great draw my friend, congratulations...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70