[Digital Art] A beautiful face / [Arte Digital] Una cara hermosa

in GEMS4 years ago

FINAL ART/ARTE FINAL

Welcome to my new post!! as I said in the previous one, in this one I was going to notice an improvement and in my opinion it is very clear, I practiced more some facial features and I really liked how this new work looks like, I hope you like it, I hope you can enjoy it! Thank you for reviewing my post.

¡¡Sean bienvenidos a mi nuevo post!! como dije en el anterior, en este se iba a notar una mejora y a mi parecer esta muy clara, practique mas algunas facciones de la cara y realmente me gusto bastante como quedo este nuevo trabajo, espero les guste, espero lo puedan disfrutar!!! Gracias por revisar mi post.

40.png

STEP PROCESS

Here I leave you a process, step by step of all the hours invested in this new art.

Aqui te dejo un proceso, paso a paso de todas las horas invertidas en este nuevo arte.

  • Normal process
  • Proceso Normal

normal.gif

  • Process in detail
  • Proceso en detalle

lento.gif

  • Reverse process
  • Proceso en reverso

reverso.gif

  • Speed process
  • Proceso rapido

rapido.gif

Separadorbra.png

LINEART/LINEADO

Here you can see how it was the process to make the whole sketch or lineart.

Aquí pueden observar como fue el proceso para realizar todo el boceto o lineado.

3.png

Separadorbra.png

Details/Detalles

Los pequeños detalles le dan vida a cualquier dibujo.

Small details bring any drawing to life.

detalles.gif

Separadorbra.png

Time/Tiempo

  • 5 Hours between lineart and painted.
  • 5 Horas entre lineart y pintado.

Tools/Herramientas

*Program: Paint Tool Sai.

*Programa: Paint Tool Sai.
*Mouse or graphics tablet: Mouse (no budget for the graphics tablet).

  • Ratón o tarjeta grafica: Ratón.
    *My beautiful and sensual hand.
  • Mi hermosa y sensual mano.

THANKS FOR LOOKING AT MY POST!

GRACIAS POR MIRAR MI POST!

brataka.png


Separadorbra.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70