My poetry :Thousands of days and nights have passed

in GEMS4 years ago

image.png

Image
Thousands of days and nights have passed
One full moon night in solitude,
In the realm of feeling you and I become one,
Love lives on your breath.

You said you were a savage
I say you're bigger than that,
The passion of a thousand ages in your eyes
I run out and do the transmission again.

One day the struggle for survival in the city of flood
You and I are fighting on both sides
Maybe the poems will just catch the pain,
Strict calculation dictates I am a failed one.

Embarrassment occurs under the blue sky
I leave a lot of longing, a lot of breaks
I'll see you in the fog of another city,
On that day, the tears are dried and only the persecution of the rules remains.

𝓣𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓴𝓼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75