My poetry : Painful memories of a lonely night

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

image.png

You don't ignore me like that anymore
Every time you ignore me
I went to the crematorium so many times and was brutally burned,
Now the bones have become charcoal by burning
Even the fire does not get happiness anymore.
I did not tolerate anyone's slight negligence
I deleted her from my heart.
Believe me, there have never been any wounds
Painful memories of a lonely night that will be born
But why is the love for you growing?

One day a wave of blues would go to the blue sky
The unbearable gleam of the setting sun in those eyes today
In my mind, one by one, the accumulated black Kadambini.

Now the rain waiting for a seed in the mysterious desert,
Somewhere then you are playing happily with red.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76