Behind The Photo - Photo Styles That Influence the Appearance of an ObjectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Specifically in this post I gave a little info on some of the photos that I captured through a cellphone camera, the results also look clear. As you know at the moment about the ongoing contest, which is held by one of them (contest sponsors) namely @appreciator and @behindthephoto @nelyp (as the organizer of the contest)

Previously, I also thank those who made this contest, who supported all the photographers to display their work here. This is a great opportunity for all of us, in addition to quality photos, this contest also invites us to become a writer, by telling the story behind the photo.

Well, below I have 4 photos that I show here, I will try to tell them one by one.

  • Flowers and ants

IMG_20200228_171627-01.jpeg

If you look closely there are seen ants that are standing on these flowers, maybe these ants are lurking in the sweets that are there.

I got the photo yesterday when I was working at the moment, and when I saw these flowers, my mind immediately went to the "opportunity to be used as well as possible. Taking photos is also quite difficult, several times I brought my cellphone closer (Vivo) z1 pro) to catch ants and flowers at the same time, but several times it fails and finally the ant stands there, as if he feels sorry for him. :)

Not to mention when I got this focus, several times I tried and got maximum results for the cellphone camera. But the name photo or photography will be closely related to editing, both from the shape, color, and background.

In the results of these photos, I use the "Snapseed" application for Android, you can search for it in "Playstore". I didn't really change the original shape and color, only I cleaned it up to make it look clearer and brighter.


  • Flowers and bright sky background

IMG_20200228_171704-02.jpeg

When I was engrossed in photographing "flowers and ants", I saw on the other hand there were flowers that were the same shape and had a very fitting background. You can pay attention to the photo, not only the flowers make the photo look beautiful, but there is also supported by a beautiful background (clear sky).

But unfortunately my cellphone camera can't capture (focus) on that one flower, only a part and I think it also looks comfortable to look at.

Photo editing is also the same as the first photo above, the color and shape there are no major changes there and the application that I use is the same.


  • Flowers and sun are almost near dusk

IMG_20200228_171742-02.jpeg

Well, the color in this photo is slightly different from photos 1 and 2 above, why? Because at the same time I have an idea to wait for the sun to set, but because of the time I was targeting it didn't reach dusk. I was hesitant to wait for dusk, I was also worried that the dusk would not shine or it would be cloudy.

Even so, the results I got were also almost close to dusk, because the distinctive color of the twilight (yellow-yellow) was almost close. By using the "Snapseed" application I lighten up the color in some of these photos, and keep the original color.


  • Home Decorative Flowers

IMG_20200226_134057-02.jpeg

About 5 days before (this post was published) I found flowers found on the walls of the house, the house is my family. I see an opportunity that I should use as well as possible, even though I struggle to flip through my camera so that the results are perfect.

The same application (Snapseed) I still use to rip the photo. If you see the actual shape of the photograph is italic, but I stabilize it with the application, so the results are straight and visible.

Oh yes, this photo I have published in a post before, but not in this contest or any contest. You can check it on " This Post ", there I explained briefly, and the appearance of the flowers also died down, why? Because after I straighten the photo, I try to turn it around, oh it turns out the results are also very beautiful.


The point here, I still use the original photo, but just beautify it using the application, so it looks brighter and more comfortable when other people see it.

Hmm... What do you think about the photos above?
Give your response about the photos, I really appreciate it, because a person's success starts from experiences that he has lived before.

Photo by : @barvon
Camera by : Vivo z1 pro
Location : Aceh

For those of you who are as enthusiastic as me, maybe this is a good opportunity for you to collaborate with contests that take place, one of them is this contest. You can check it first, and read it. Klik here Kontes Photography by Appreciator

Thank you to all of you, have a nice day.


BY

® B A R V O N

images (8).jpeg

Sort:  

The quality of photos and information is very clear. salute

Ohh hahaha, Thank you for your kind words.
have a good day

Hanjeut ta mayang sang kalinyo.
Perfect shot guy, i feel happines look your post :)

Hahaha, jeut mayang, cuman lon hansep mana RC untuk mayang, ubeut power wkwkw

Ok guysssss, thank you so much, This praise touched me hahaha

Nice :)

Hello @barvon, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

What do you mean by @creativecrypto magazine?
Is there a special blog there?

Bereh that postingan @barvon

Penena bang @berkat, bereh gop lom hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23