No title

in GEMS4 years ago

Este ha sido uno de mis trabajos más populares y por diferentes razones me quedaron dos copias de tres que tenía a la venta. He decidido subir esas dos copias a Makersplace para que estén disponibles al mismo precio que vendí la primera copia.

This has been one of my most popular works and for different reasons I had two copies of three that I had for sale. I've decided to upload those two copies to Makersplace so they are available at the same price I sold the first copy.

nt.jpg

Disponible Aqui

Arte digital / Manipulación fotográfica
Digital art / Photomanipulation
Bárbara Bezina ✋

canva / facebook / blog

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74