You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting „Boris” , HIVE, Brexit, COVID-19

in GEMS4 years ago

Good luck to you and your country ! 😊 i'm glad my country (France) decided for the lockdown, I think people have to be given a calm direction to avoid going in all directions and spread fear ...I do not envy countries that have some insane leaders, I'm not a real fan of the gouvernment in France, but I would'nt deny it an interest in the country and the well-being of its inhabitants... 😊

dqwjsb.png

Sort:  

Yes, the isolation in own homes may do its trick, only hopefully it will not last long as human is not used to be locked and usually lone for freedom. I wish you to stay safe and healthy. Thank you for visiting my painting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92