Commission | Lorens, desert wandering sword | Digital Art

in GEMS4 years ago





To create this character, I used the program (Paint Tool Sai). First made the sketch of the character in pencil, then scanned it.

The first I did was drawing the lines, with the pen tool and then with the barite tool.

Where little by little I selected the parts in which I wanted to start applying the color, the head, the torso, the arms, and among others, then first placing the base color, and then adding the shadows and a little bit of shine with the airbrush tool, and then spreading it with the tool, brush to blur, and thus in all its elaboration.











for the background I applied the same tools already mentioned above, first applying the base color of thew earth, and then giving the effects of shadows to the earth with the airbrush, for the plants I opted to use the pen tool and then used the blur brush, for mountains and sky I did just the same, and for the clouds I used the airbrush tool and blur brush tool to spread the clouds a little bit more.













Thank you so much!!! See you next time.





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48