Who is the main in the forest

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

When I was still hunting, I had to wander into such remote places that sometimes it was just hard to go. Often these places were completely unfamiliar. But it always turned out that I went out of the forest in that very right place. I have never lost my way. I admit, sometimes I did not understand where to go. But apparently someone took me to the right place. I think it was Lesha’s concern.

DSC04018.jpg

Когда я ещё занимался охотой, мне приходилось забредать в такие глухие места, что порой было просто трудно идти. Часто эти места были совсем незнакомыми. Но всегда получалось так, что я выходил из леса в том самом нужном месте. Я ни разу не заблудился. Признаюсь, иногда я не понимал, куда надо идти. Но видимо кто-то меня выводил на правильное место. Думаю, это была забота Лешего.



Where does Leshiy live? Of course, in the forest, where else can he live. But there are a lot of forests, does this mean that each Leshy has his own forest or that each forest has his own Leshy? And if there’s a lot of Leshikhs, then there must be someone in charge who controls everything. Or maybe this main one is not Leshiy at all?

The more questions you ask, the more new ones appear. But there are still no answers. When I go into the forest, I usually greet Leshim. I do not see him, but I know for sure that He sees me. If I do not forget, then I put something edible on a stump. For example, gingerbread or candy. I do not do this every time, but Leshiy already knows that I have come with good and will not offend anyone just like that.


Где живёт Леший? Конечно, в лесу, где же ему ещё жить. Но ведь лесов много, значит ли это, что у каждого Лешего есть свой лес или что каждый лес имеет своего Лешего? А если Леших много, значит должен быть кто-то главный, который всеми управляет. А может быть этот главный совсем и не Леший?

Чем больше вопросов задаёшь, тем больше появляется новых. А ответов всё равно нет. Когда я захожу в лес, то как правило здороваюсь с Лешим. Я его не вижу, но точно знаю, что Он видит меня. Если не забываю, то кладу на пенёк что-то съедобное. Например сушку или конфету. Я не делаю это каждый раз, но Леший и так знает, что я пришёл с добром и никого просто так не обижу.



He knows that I will not break branches and ruin anthills. If I pick mushrooms, I will do it carefully without damaging the mycelium. I don't have a slingshot for shooting birds.

Leshiy knows this and usually does not bother me. I do not know if he helps to look for the same mushrooms, but with an empty basket I have not yet come home.


Он знает, что я не буду ломать ветки и разорять муравейники. Если буду собирать грибы, то сделаю это осторожно не повредив мицелий. У меня нет рогатки для стрельбы по птицам.

Леший это знает и обычно взаимно меня не трогает. Не знаю, помогает ли он искать те же грибы, но с пустой корзинкой я ещё не приходил домой.



I think that Leshy is the collective unconscious of the forest itself. Forest is a living organism. He has all the signs of a living creature that we are used to in humans. Everything except stupidity and meanness.


Я думаю, что Леший - это коллективное бессознательное самого леса. Лес - это живой организм. Он имеет все признаки живого существа, к каким мы привыкли у людей. Все, кроме глупости и подлости.



If entering the forest you behave as part of it, then the forest will help you as yourself.

Photos are collected from different forests and takend on different cameras.


Если заходя в лес вы ведёте себя как его часть, то лес будет вам помогать как самому себе.

Фотографии собраны от разных лесов и сделаны на разные камеры.



Unless otherwise specified, the text and photos are mine


From Russia with Love


My last posts



banner 1.jpg


Sort:  

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet! ---> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
Eine kleine Dividende a little bit !BEER

My Pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78