Portrait Photography Contest Week 118 - Daughter

in GEMS5 years ago

Browsing archives from last Summer came back to the portrait of my daughter shot at the day She celebrated graduating from school. Well, She was smart enough and graduated to University for a chemistry study. Never could imagine my daughter want to chose this field, but generally speaking pretty good choice nowadays...

So, shot just not far from my house near the highest building in Klaipeda. Low shooting point and wide angle lens to bring a lot of dynamics into the frame

Post production and color grading in LR+PS

Enjoy the beauty!



2019_06_29_346402.jpg


CategoryPortrait/Art
CameraCanon 1D-x / Tamron 24-70mm f/2.8G2 / Natural Light


From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE

Sort:  

Nicely done!
Somehow, missed this one.

I found it thru @portraitcontest's post.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
6

I think you deserve some $trdo

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @axeman.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72