You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desafío del lunes - El lugar al que más tengo ganas de ir – La Playa!!

in GEMS4 years ago

a little support from Hong Kong, your pictures are beautiful, sorry i can't understand Spanish, so I can just take a look to the pictures. By the way, I also take part in this challenge, can you do me a favor to take a look and up vote mine? Thanks

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for visiting my blog, I am very happy you like the photos of my country Venezuela, you will have my support in your publication, Much success!

You are welcome my friend, I can tell you have put effort on the post, you deserve to have more up-vote and good reward. Thank you for following me and comment to my post either. Have a nice weekend, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49