You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself in This Blockchain.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hey hey...

Welcome abroad.
It's my honor in helping you.

I am really happy to see that at last you wrote something nice.
SO... how's the post formatting?

Just try to be creative here, my friend.
And don't lose hope.

Just be active and you'll find how awesome other peoples are here.

Like I said... try to publish your post in communities and I prefer GEMS community for that as I'm getting nice support from there.
If you use your first tag as "hive-148441", that means you're publishing the post in gems community.
Then share the post in twitter, and in post-promotion of GEMS & bdcommunity discord channel (I'll give you discord link later).

and I'm here you know that.
Just knock me anytime you wanna learn something.

Here's my tip to you.
@tipu curate 3

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear friend for helping me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61