You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If history repeats we are going up 7x from the peak of Wave #1

in GEMS3 years ago

I have been hesitant to jump on the 100K plus bandwagon, because of the huge amount of money it starts to take to lift anything that high. I am seeing more compelling arguments for 200K and with the money printers turned on full blast, I am redoing my thinking upwards.

Sort:  
   
armadilloman is a hacker/hacked account.
@jrcornel please do not click on any links it may post. More info: 1 | 2. Sincerely, @keys-defender
Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible. This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.

What the hell are talking about?

It’s marked as phished in spaminator’s api - will whitelist you tomorrow

Yep, that's exactly what I've done as well. Before pandemic spending, I thought we could $100k eventually. Now, I would be shocked if we don't hit $100k this year. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79