Justyy & steemYY.com Intro Video

in GEMS4 years ago

cover.png

Justyy & steemYY.com Intro

Today I made an intro out of my own desire to create something, while learning more how to edit videos, using Adobe After Effects 2020 Software . You can see the screenshots and the results that I have made below

I am happy to make this intro and also have permission from @justyy
I hope you guys like this result.

Screenshot Editing

01.png

2.png

1.png


3.png

4.png


5.png

6.png

Justyy & steemYY.com Intro - Youtube Video


Hopefully this is useful and also includes valuable content. editing videos is my routine every day, hopefully my skills will increase with this result. if you also want to make a personal video, such as intro, promo, social media, presentation and etc.

feel free to contact me on discord


Author : @arie.steem
Contact Discord : arie.steem#4626

mybanner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57