Mi presentacion, soy @annecarrion y hoy me presento con ustedes./ My Present, i am @annecarrion and today i present with your. [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Un saludo para las personas que forman parte de esta hermosa comunidad.

Greetings to the people who are part of this beautiful community.

Me Presento ante ustedes mi nombre es annelys carrión, tengo 17 años de edad, vivo en venezuela estado anzoátegui y curso el ultimo de año de bachillerato.

I introduce myself to you my name is annelys carrión, I am 17 years old, I live in Venezuela, Anzoátegui state and I am in the last year of high school.

1.jpg

Soy la hija menor de esta preciosa familia y actualmente me encuentro viviendo con mis padres y mi hermana. A pesar de ser una familia pequeña me siento muy orgullosa de tenerlos porque son mi pilar para seguir adelante, le doy gracias a Dios por la oportunidad que me ha brindado de convivir con ellos y compartir grandes y maravillosos momentos juntos.

I am the youngest daughter of this beautiful family and I am currently living with my parents and my sister. Despite being a small family, I feel very proud to have them because they are my pillar to move forward, I thank God for the opportunity he has given me to live with them and share great and wonderful moments together

2.jpg

Soy una persona un poco insegura pero a la vez muy sociable y carismática. Me gusta leer, dibujar y ver series en mi tiempo libre salgo a reuniones con mis amigos, de paseo con mi familia a playas, ríos o piscinas, también me gusta disfrutar de lugares al aire libre como el campo y conocer los parques nacionales de mi país.

I am a little insecure person but at the same time very sociable and charismatic. I like to read, draw and watch series in my free time I go to meetings with my friends, take a walk with my family to beaches, rivers or swimming pools, I also like to enjoy outdoor places such as the countryside and get to know my national parks country.

imagen_2021-03-04_161146.png

Hoy en día salir de vacaciones se nos ha dificultado tanto a mí como a mis padres debido a la situación económica por la que está pasando mi país, tenemos grandes esperanzas de salir adelante y poder conocer los grandiosos lugares que mi país nos regala.

Nowadays, going on vacation has been difficult for both me and my parents due to the economic situation that my country is going through, we have great hopes of getting ahead and getting to know the great places that my country gives us.

Actualmente soy estudiante y me siento muy feliz de comenzar este nuevo reto en esta hermosa comunidad, esencial para ayudar a mis padres, para aprender y aumentar mis conocimientos aprendiendo de sus publicaciones.

I am currently a student and I am very happy to start this new challenge in this beautiful community, essential to help my parents, to learn and increase my knowledge by learning from their publications.

Conocí a esta grandiosa comunidad por mi vecina @sabrip, gracias por hablarme mucho de esta página y gracias a mi prima @gabiru20 por ayudarme a unirme.

I got to know this great community through my neighbor @sabrip, thanks for telling me a lot about this page and thanks to my cousin @gabiru20 for helping me join.

IMG_20201225_221651.jpg

Aprenderé de ustedes, como ustedes aprenderán de mí.

I will learn from you, as you will learn from me

Me despido de esta gran comunidad y estoy agradecida de formar parte de ella.

I say goodbye to this great community and I am grateful to be part of it

Gracias por su visita

Thanks for your visit

3.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenidaaaaa...

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-38-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-30

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Muchas gracias !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46