Daily Drawing Challenge DAY -1 ( water glass)

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello friends, today I share with you a tutorial on 3D glass design. You can easily make this 3D glass by watching this tutorial. The name of the application which I made this glss is draw 3d .

qq9.jpg

I have made this 3D glass with my mobile and below I am sharing the complete tutorial with you.


The Process

qq1.jpg
qq2.jpg
qq3.jpg
qq4.jpgqq5.jpg
qq6.jpg
qq7.jpg
qq8.jpg


Final Output

qq9.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43