My Morning Routine

in GEMS4 years ago

2020-03-11-18-23-32.jpg

Morning is indeed a tricky thing. I have to be extra careful to choose breakfast and activities so that I can be excited throughout the day.

IMG20200311134709.jpg

When I have a lot of work, I usually choose to have breakfast such as quick bites or snacks.

Sometimes I have breakfast in the cafe while meeting clients or just finishing my work.

IMG20200311134721.jpg

These are fried banana served with chocolate and cheese. This menu is not too heavy on my stomach but enough to make me excited.

IMG20200311134803.jpg

The portion of fried bananas is enough for me to spend all at once. So, this can be for my snack a few hours later.

2020-03-11-18-23-32.jpg

For drinks, I chose coffee with a strong taste, but still has an element of sweetness.

2020-03-11-18-24-15.jpg

I chose Vietnam Drip Coffee. Look at the color, it's really beautiful and looks like a mood booster to me.

What about your uplifting morning routine?

All Texts, and Pictures are My Own Properties.




Enjoy My Post and Have A Great Day!

Morning.jpg




My Previous Post: Why Am I Still Here? Two Years on Steem Blockchain. How Steem Gives Me Jobs to Survive

IM STEEMIAN.jpeg



Follow my other social media:

Sort:  

Have nice day! Your posts always encourage more people to live their life.

Have a nice day for you too

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

enaakkk bangeettt itu Piscok nyaaaa,, bagiii ooiiiii.....
tunggu di monas ya... wkwkwkwkw

udah abis piscok nya ehehe

hahahaha,, siaaappp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88