My new art.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello dear friends! My new art. Material: watercolor pencils, watercolor paper.

This time I decided to do a less vivid work. Took a break with bright colors. Basically, my brightest creativity is postcards. I draw postcards with colored watercolor pencils, then come up with a signature and print on heavy paper. This is how I create my postcards. Soon there will be a new series of postcards. Now cute atr.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , …… powered by “World of Xpilar“ community :-)

This is so dope. I liked it a lot!

muy hermoso felicidades...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48