I rarely reveal my work to you

in GEMS4 years ago

I rarely reveal my work to you

This time I am not just posting art or a new postcard, it is something more that reflects me, my feelings and emotions, my impressions of the books I read.

I rarely like something from the classics or serious intricate works, I am more likely on the side of deep feelings and uncharted worlds when reading books, so I read best-selling books, novels and fantasy. My perception sharply reacts to the experiences of the main characters, which causes an emotional outburst for inspiration.

Not to say that I immediately become Picasso or Dali (for example), but there is a desire to draw not only cute animals that are in incredible demand in my postcard world

The result was one of the few "living" works that convey the entire internal component. This is an ordinary girl in which another person sees the whole world, but with his actions and actions this very world destroys. Therefore, her world eventually turns from a bright clear sky, which he saw - into an all-consuming endless dark space. And the pose, in fact, means that the girl closed herself and this dark world swallowed her.

Drawing it is much easier than saying it. Personally, my imagination has at least a dozen more options for such a description. I can only hope that my message was understood 🤷🏻‍♀️

Я редко раскрываю вам свои работы

На этот раз я выкладываю не просто арт или новую открытку, это нечто большее, что отражает меня, мои чувства и эмоции, мои впечатления о прочитанных книгах.

Мне редко нравится что-то из классики или серьезные замысловатые произведения, я скорее на стороне глубоких чувств и неизведанных миров при прочтении книг, поэтому читаю бестселлеры, романы и фэнтези. Мое восприятие резко реагирует на переживания главных героев, что вызывает эмоциональный всплеск для вдохновения.

Не сказать, что я сразу становлюсь Пикассо или Дали (к примеру), но появляется желание рисовать не только милых зверюшек, на которых невероятный спрос в моем открыточном мире

Получилась одна из немногих «живых» работ, передающих всю внутреннюю составляющую. Это обычная девушка, в которой другой человек видит целый мир, но своими поступками и действия этот самый мир разрушает. Поэтому ее мир со временем превращается из светлого ясного неба, которое он видел, - во всепоглощающий бесконечный темный космос. А поза, собственно, означает, что девушка закрылась в себе и этот темный мир ее поглотил.

Нарисовать это гораздо проще, чем сказать. Лично у моей фантазии для такого описания ещё как минимум десяток вариантов. Мне лишь остаётся надеяться, что мой посыл был понят
🤷🏻‍♀️

Sort:  

It's good that you get inspiration to draw from the books that you read.

And thanks for sharing the beautiful pictures of you! I like your poses and the jacket you have on. :)

thank. dressed in spring =)

You are gorgeous!

many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81