fun pictures with my best friend from high school | fotos divertidas con mi mejor amigo de secundaria

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone, welcome to a new post, first of all receive a warm greeting from me.

Hola a todos, bienvenidos a un nuevo post, ante todo reciban un cordial saludo de mi parte.

This time I'll show you some funny pictures I took with my best friend from high school, I remember that day we were so bored, because the teacher didn't go to class and they left us free the hour we used the Snapchat application to play with some filters and take funny pictures.

En está ocasión les mostraré algunas fotos divertidas que me tomé con mi mejor amigo de secundaria, recuerdo que ese día estábamos tan aburridos, porque el profesor no fue a clases y nos dejaron libre la hora que usamos la aplicación de Snapchat para jugar con algunos filtros y tomarnos fotos divertidas.

IMG-20180510-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20180510-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20180510-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20180430-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180510-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20180616-WA0044.jpg

We are best friends, since I started studying at that school, and since then we talk non-stop, we tell each other the problems, the joys, the sorrows, absolutely everything. Always for each other, and remembering these images gives me a lot of joy to know that still, despite all the time that has passed since we finished school, we are still in touch.

All these pictures reflect friendship, they reflect fun moments. And they are very important to me.

Somos mejores amigos, desde que comencé a estudiar en ese colegio, y desde entonces hablamos sin parar, nos contábamos los problemas, las alegrías, las tristezas, absolutamente todo. Siempre el uno para el otro, y recordar estás imágenes me da muchísima alegría de saber que aún, a pesar de todo el tiempo que ha pasado desde que culminamos el colegio, seguimos en contacto.

Todas estás fotos reflejan la amistad, reflejan momentos divertidos. Y son muy importantes para mi.

Thanks for reading this post, see you in the next one, if you think there are things to improve, comment, I'll be reading them @anart, kisses!

Gracias por leer este post, nos vemos en la próxima, si crees que hay cosas por mejorar, comenta, los estaré leyendo @anart, besos!

This post was published on the Hive platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82