Biggest day of my life, when dad bought an family car of my choice.....

in GEMS4 years ago

A4491B02-F4C8-46C7-A92B-8DE23C1A8208.jpeg

Talking about biggest day for an middle class family then they always think about an family car, so when they are able to bought one then that day ultimately becomes an biggest day of there life that’s also happened with my family in year 2018 and today I gonna share that story with you all guys,

Initial thought of buying car....

My dad always passionate about an car, he told me that when he was child he imagined for an car, so I was excited for his dream of an Car and my mom also told me that he also like an car so this makes me fill like there should be an car in my family and finally in 2017 my dad started planning to buy an car but due to some problems he postponed the dream and after one year he again started planning and that were the final stage before my families dream comes true.

deciding which car to buy

After my dad make the budget then we started talking which car to buy, we explored ten of car compared there features the price and the family size and after weeks of discussion we finally decided to buy Hyundai Verna comfortable for 4 people family also fits in the budget of my dad.

day of buying new member of family

And finally after years of waiting my dads dream is coming to reality he was really happy with what he have achieved, I can see the tears in his eyes ( due to happiness) when he was taking the key from the showroom I was really happy with the moment I am at, till the time only my dad know the driving so he drive the car to home and me and my brother sits at the back seat and mom is on front seat with dad the moment is really an awesome this also an major reason why this is biggest day of my life some may think this is your dads biggest day, then I just want to reply them if the day is biggest day of my dad , then that should also be my biggest day because I want them to be happy , if they are I don’t need any think. That’s why this is my biggest day of life.

story behind the first picture

This is really an interesting story that’s why I am sharing with you all guys and also related to the family car, after buying the car I started learning the cars and after few months I succeeded to learn the car and after few days my friends planned for an night out and someone says your car should be there & in follow- follow I said, yes. But after that I said so many times no but they are not ready to listen single word. The problem is dad is not going to agree as he said me this car belongs to the family not your friends so stay away to think the thoughts that some day you will go in drive with your friends but I was really in bad situation right now so, I convinced my dad for an hour and also make my friend agreed on the thought after night we will go one drive but not on night and somehow I passed that time.


Thanks to @steemitblog for giving me this opportunity.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62