I quite my Job!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

This is my submission post for the - The Biggest Day of My Life Weekly Challenge by steemit and this is a great opportunity to share the story of my one of the biggest movement in my life.

Hi Buddy, I am back again with another great story of my life and I hope you are doing well!!.. Before sharing one of my biggest movements let me tell you a little bit about myself.

image.png

source

My name is Amar and I have recently completed my graduation this year in Computer Application which is also a famous 3-year professional degree in my country. During my degree, I have learned so many things related to programming and computer and this is the time period when I got to know about Crypto Space & steemit. From the begging of my life, I never wanted to spent a middle-class life although, I was born in a Lower Middle-class family I don't want to die poor. lol..

During my placements in the final year, I got the opportunity to work in 3 different IT companies for different profiles like Software Developer, Technical Associate, & Business Development Associate and I was very happy to get such offers. As I have already explained that I never wanted to spend my life in 9-5 job but still I just wanted to have experience and I joined one company as a Business Development Associate where I have learned about IT sales and documentation. It was going well initially but after some time, I feel no this is not something that I wanted to do and this job can never full fill my dreams.

After working for five months, I decided to quit my job as neither I was getting a good salary not happiness then why waste more time and this is the best time when companies are showing who really they are. I talked to my HR and explained that I can't work in your organization anymore as I want to work for myself and asked for my resignation.

image.png

Now, I am jobless happy guy because at least I am not there where I used to be. Right now, I have decided to join one Venture business and this is one of the biggest risks in my life that I have ever taken as I have sold almost everything whatever I had in my wallet to Stakes in this venture. Nowadays there are only three things that I do-

  1. Learning Business
  2. Trading
  3. Gaming

Well, apart from my job/college life I am amateur Crypto trader and Poker Game Player as well. These two things now become a source of my income and my hobby too. I am really excited about my future and the step which I have taken. Although the life becomes quite challenging nowadays I am kind of used to it and enjoying the process.

I hope you enjoyed my story!!

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53