#thediarygame - Joining this game and here's my first submission- 01062020

in GEMS4 years ago

This is my first ever submission for diary game. I got invited by @rishabh99946 to participate in this fun and interesting game.

I never did diary writing but I have seen many people writting it and they thouroughly enjoy it and I am quite sure that this one will fun too. Thanks to @steemitblog for this cool initiative and giving the opportunity to talk about our daily life on this platform.

Today is 1 June 2020 and I am starting my participation in this diary game which is part of #the100daysofsteem program.

I am writing this post after 10pm post dinner. Since today was Monday so it was a working day for me and as usual I did work entire day on my official tasks. I got up at 6:00 a.m. in the morning and in one hour time I was all set to start at 7 o'clock in the morning because my working shift starts 7 o'clock and ends at 3pm. so I was ready in 1 hour time and then I started working which continued until 3:30 because I got something to do at last moment so had to finish it.

IMG_20200531_185055.jpg

I am from India and I work in Delhi but these days I am in my hometown which is in the Uttar Pradesh. Undoubtedly covid-19 has affected almost everyone and because of this I have been working from home since last two and half month. Since the beginning of Lockdown I was in Delhi but on 15th May I came to my native place as some trains have started their operations.

Currently I am in my native place and I have to admit that the life over here is so amazing and peaceful and I even got the opportunity to stay here for a week time after a very long time. My hometown is a village and so rich in terms of natural resources and fully surrounded by natural beauty.

IMG_20200601_135925.jpg


I also watched some news videos about Covid-19 worldwide updates while working. I did logout my laptop at 3.30 and then had lunch. I know its quite late for the lunch but I got something to finish and I didn't want to delay it anyway. Thereafter I did walk along with other physical activities like walking and running as well for sometime and this way I try myself healthy.

After finishing my walk session there was some time spent with family and I always ensure that I spend sometime daily with family to have some fun and this is very important in life because we do everything for family after all.


So that's how my day was ended and after this post I will go to sleep as its already over 10pm and I follow early to bed and early to rise style in my life and this is Very good.

So I confirm my participation through this post and hope I will learn a tot through this programme and steemit team has certainly done a great job with this 100daywofsteem


Thank you so much.

I will share more in my next post about the place I am currently in to.

Have a great day.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71