#thediarygame 7 June 2020- Nice Sunday and had good time and travel

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Guys

This is my third day of submission for the diary game by @steemitblog
There was a gap for a couple of days because I was busy in something and it was difficult to draft and publish the diary post.

IMG_20200604_171155.jpg

Now the day's weather it's so hot here and that is why going out is very difficult. Extreme of any weather is not at all comfortable and in this summertime same is happening over here when the temperature is around 45 degrees every day.

This is for 7th June 2020 and I went to meet my relatives as they wanted me to visit their place since the time I have come. Initially, I could not come because of a quarantine period of 2 weeks. Now since my quarantine period for 2 weeks is over so I travel places but with all the precautions and safety measures and even maintenance of proper social distancing on the way.

I reached there in the early morning since the weather stays cool at that time and traveling is no problem and came back in the evening when there was not much sun.

IMG_20200605_130550.jpg

I also stopped by the town on the as I needed to buy a fan for him since because of extremely hot weather these days. This is a rural area and markets are not as good as in big and metro cities. This fewer arrangements reflect in price which I got it for almost like 40% less price than I could get in metro city. This is good because I am not going to anything with a bigger shop or the showroom and I am happy to get the product at less price.

IMG_20200607_115320.jpg

Day went pretty well because it was Sunday and off at work and I did not work. I maintain the same schedule even for work from home so no work when its weekend until unless something very urgent happens.

The day was more as had lots of gossip and talks with my relative and I met him after almost 6 months' time. This lockdown time we are not able to travel because its highly important to stay away from people and maintain social distancing. But sometimes we need to do what is more needed and that's why I did travel to another place. I will stay about one more week here at my hometown so remaining time I want to use to meet few near and dear ones as I will not be able to come back soon due to Covid-19 lockdown and problems on the way.

That's all for today guys and I will be back with another diary post. I will even try to be regular now. I hope you all had a nice weekend.

Thank you so much.

Have a great day and stay safe.

Sort:  

Hi @alokkumar121, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thank you so much bro @hafizullah

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29