The Diary Game: 9 June 2020 : A Usual and Nice Day

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Guys

This is my third day of submission for the diary game by @steemitblog

Everything is going good these days at the place I am because there is no case in the radius of 25 kilometres. Infact sometimes I forget that there is pandemic disease named covid-19 exist. I don't want to forget but since things are so cool here so it just happens. Although I maintain proper social distancing whenever go outside.

Its Tuesday and second day of working week which is not too busy because of work since most of my pendency of work ended on Monday and life is pretty cool from Tuesday to Thursday. As usual I started working from 7am in the morning and it continued until 4pm. Since it wasn't so hectic schedule so also played few battles in splinterlands game. I am not addicted to any game like PUBG or any other but I play few battles of splinterlands everyday and taking a short break from the work is solid reason. It gives me time to have fun and enjoy the entertainment of battling.

IMG_20200607_185028.jpg

I also spent some time on coinmarketcap website after almost a week time. I check this website couple of times in a week but this week as a slightly hectic so could not do it. Its important to keep an eye on cryptocurrency market because everyday there are some fluctuations and sometime it can give a good chance to make some money so I always try to keep an eye on the market to stay updated.


Now a days weather is getting so hot and everyday temperature is above 40 degree so in day time its not easy to go outside. I had watermelon to have cool and tasty stuff to eat.

IMG_20200523_094428.jpg

Watermelon is very good in summer season and a good source of water to avoid dehydration problem and provide the good amount of water along necessary nutrition to the body in the summer season.

IMG_20200523_094322.jpg


I went for a walk in evening and did walk about 8k steps which is very much needed to stay fit these days. My life on weekdays is quite routine and everything from morning till evening is nothing much different and that's why I wait for the weekend to do something different.

Everyday I go to my farms and spend some time there but today I could not go because in evening one of my neighbour came to my house. We sat for over an hour and talked about various things happening in the locality and nearby.

That's all for today guys and I will be back with another diary post. I am trying to reduce the gaps and I must say that this is very nice Initiative. I also hope that steemit team extend and 100 days of steem upgrade to 1000 days which means there will lots of excitement all the time and that's what the community needs .

I hope you all had a nice day.

Thank you so much.

Have a great day and stay safe.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visit our Discord

Thanks for support

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much. This is wonderful initiative..

In the tropical paradise where I live we have some interesting contrasts when it comes to the FRUIT! For example, BLUEBERRIES in Colombia are Amazing!!! But, watermelon doesn't taste as sweet and delicious as it does in my home country. Peaches are awful here - home they are so juicy and sweet. The trade-off is that I can buy some of the most delicious exotic fruits you can imagine like Uchuva, Sweet Cucumber, Soursop, Gulupa, Lulo, Mangosteen, Cocoa pod pulp, chontaduro. Many don't really have recognizable names in English. (The fruit in the picture is LULO - usually made into juice).

This is looking good. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47